Start: 29th November 2019
7:00 pm
End: 11th January 2020
7:00 pm

Event Venue

The Courtyard Centre for the Arts Edgar Street Hereford HR4 9JR

GPS: 52.0612012, -2.7189186000001

The spectacular family pantomime for 2019/20 is Cinderella! Directed by Estelle van Warmelo | Written by Lyndsay Maples.

You’ll have a ball at everyone’s favourite pantomime, Cinderella!

This magical, family-friendly show will be packed with spectacular costumes, magnificent sets and a coachload of hilarity, slapstick, song and dance that all make a trip to The Courtyard an unmissable Christmas treat. What’s more, with not one but two devious dames in the shape of the Ugly Sisters, this year’s show is set to be double the fun! Prepare to boo, hiss and cheer – oh yes you will! – in this sparkling festive treat.

The clock is ticking… book your tickets today!

Audio Described performance –  Saturday 14 December, 2pm
Signed (BSL) performance – Sunday 15 December, 6.30pm
Relaxed Performance –  Monday 6 January, 10.30am 
Dementia Friendly Performance – Wednesday 8 January, 2pm 

Adult Nights (over 18’s only) – Friday 6 Dec, Friday 13 Dec, Thursday 19 Dec, Friday 3 Jan & Thursday 10 Jan – All 8pm 

Cinderella will be in The Courtyard’s Main House from Friday 29 November 2019 – Saturday 11 January 2020. To book tickets, or for more information contact the Box Office on 01432 340555 or visit www.courtyard.org.uk.

Fees & Tickets
Tickets £22.50 - £11

Organizer

The Courtyard Centre for the Arts

Entertainment & Arts venue
The Courtyard in Hereford is almost all things to all people, providing an astonishing range of arts events, education, social interaction and opportunities. Its programmes cover live theatre, dance, music,…