Start: 14th September 2019
10:00 am
End: 14th September 2019
4:00 pm

Event Venue

Eastnor Pottery Home Farm Eastnor Ledbury Herefordshire HR8 1RD

GPS: 52.0314384, -2.3950311

Spend a creative and relaxing day making pots on the potter’s wheel. Ever yearned to go ‘hands on’ with a potter’s wheel…or maybe you need to fine tune your technique? Whatever your experience, beginner or improver, this is the course for you.

Small friendly groups and eight electric potter’s wheels ensure plenty of individual attention and guidance. Participants are consistently amazed at what they achieve in a day!

Cost: £130 Includes refreshments, lunch, firing, glazing (1-3 pots) and the cost of posting your masterpieces.

Dates for 2019 Sat 12 Jan, Sat 26 Jan, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 16 Feb, Sat 9 Mar, Sat 23 Mar, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 27 Apr, Sat 11 May, Sat 25 May, Sat 8 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 6 Jul, Sat 14 Sept, Sat 21 Sept, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 26 Oct, Sat 16 Nov, Sat 23 Nov, Sat 7 Dec. 10am – 4pm

Other dates are available for x2 or more participants and large groups

How to book: Please contact the Pottery to check availability admin@eastnorpottery.co.uk
Tel: 01531 633886.

Pottery address:
Eastnor Pottery & The Flying Potter
Home Farm
Eastnor
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1RD

W: www.eastnorpottery.co.uk

Fees & Tickets
GBP 130

7 Scheduled Dates

Organizer

Eastnor Pottery

Pottery Experiences
Who we are Eastnor Pottery & The Flying Potter was established by ceramic artists Jon Williams and Sarah Monk in 1994. Initially, the Pottery served as a creative space where…